Design Review Committee

There are currently two open positions on the Design Review Committee. If you are interested in being a member, please reach out to the planning department.

Are you curious of what the Design Review Committee is up to? Take a look at "Recent Filings" on the left hand side. All applications for sign and architecture approval are posted online as they come in. If you have any questions, feel free to contact the Planning Department.

All applications must be submitted to the Planning Department one week in advance of the meeting.  All meetings are posted on the Town website and are required to be posted 48 hours in advance.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Jean M. Bubon, AICP Town Planner
Rebekah L. DeCourcey Administrative Assistant

Board Members

Name Title
Chris Castendyk Member
Elaine Cook Member
Chris Wilson Member