TRSD Curriculum Subcommittee

Superintendent's Conference Room at Tantasqua Regional Junior High School
Event Date: 
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tantasqua Regional/School Union 61 Districts

320A Brookfield Rd., Fiskdale, MA 01518


FAX (508)347-2697


Erin Nosek, Ed.D

Superintendent of Schools

                                                                                     Deborah J. Boyd

                                                                                   Associate Superintendent

Jeffrey Zanghi                                                                                                                                 Gregory Rossow

Assistant Superintendent                                                                                                                  Technology Director

Brenda Looney                                                                                                                                                Roger Pontbriand

Special Education Director                                                                                                                               Treasurer            






The Tantasqua Regional School District Curriculum Subcommittee will meet on Monday, October 16, 2017 at 6:00 p.m. in the Superintendent’s Conference Room at Tantasqua Regional Junior High School.




1.  Civics Education

2.  Follow-up Meeting Dates





P. Barnicle                                                                 K. Leo

M. Bellezza                                                                 M. Lovett

D. Brower                                                                    S. Kline

M. Cunningham                                                        S. Noyes-Miller

M. Fitzgerald                                                                         S. O’Day

W. Gillmeister                                                                         C. Randall

W. Haggerty                                                                M. Valanzola

E. Iller                                                                          D. Valcour

                                                                                    S. Waters


E. Nosek

D. Boyd

J. Zanghi

M. Lucas

M. Wood

S. Gilrein

Town Clerks: PLEASE POST

R. Sullivan, Brimfield

M. Seery, Brookfield

S. Ashleigh, Holland

L. Girouard, Sturbridge

L. Phinney, Wales