TRSD Technical Subcommittee

Tantasqua Junior High Library
Event Date: 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00pm

Tantasqua Regional/School Union 61 Districts

320A Brookfield Rd., Fiskdale, MA 01518


FAX (508)347-2697


Erin Nosek, Ed.D

Superintendent of Schools

                                                                                     Deborah J. Boyd

                                                                                   Associate Superintendent

Jeffrey Zanghi                                                                                                                                 Gregory Rossow

Assistant Superintendent                                                                                                                               Technology Director

Brenda Looney                                                                                                                                                Roger Pontbriand

Special Education Director                                                                                                                             Treasurer           





The Tantasqua Regional School District Technical Subcommittee will meet on Tuesday, January 16, 2018 at 6:00 pm in the Library at Tantasqua Junior High School.





Program Advisory

Skills Capital Grant

Admissions Process

School Improvement Plan Review



Posted 01/02/18


M. Valanzola                                                                S. Kline

W. Haggerty                                                                K. Leo

W. Gillmeister                                                             M. Lovett

P. Barnicle                                                                  S. Noyes-Miller

M. Bellezza                                                                 S. O’Day

D. Brower                                                                    C. Randall

M. Cunningham                                                         C. Raymond

M. Fitzgerald                                                               D. Valcour

E. Iller                                                                         S. Waters



E. Nosek

D. Boyd

M. Wood

Town Clerks: PLEASE POST

R. Sullivan, Brimfield

M. Seery, Brookfield

S. Ashleigh, Holland

L. Girouard, Sturbridge

L. Phinney, Wales